The One where I cheat a little bit

So this will barely count as an entry but cut me some slack. I got up at 6 and flew half way across the country. The flights were good and not very crowded so I got to sit in rows by myself on both flights. Landed in Kansas city at 1, got my rental car, and was on the rode by 2. I arrive a little after 5 to be greeted by so many hugs and kisses. It was lovely. Now the kiddos are eating and then Jena and I are going to see Wanderlust as well as go over the kids schedule while they are gone. So I know this entry is really a glorified facebook status update but hey I said I’d write everyday. I didn’t say it would be a wonderful and long entry everyday. =) Have a great night all!

Janelle

2 thoughts on “The One where I cheat a little bit

Leave a Reply

