The One where I made it home

Hopefully this is the last short and sweet entry during my Lent blogging phase. After getting up at 6:45, driving 3 hours to the airport, boarding a flight in Kansas City, catching a connecting flight in Memphis, landing in Philly and driving home to NJ all in the course of 12 hours I’m exhausted. I’ve even left unpacking my suitcase to the morning. Instead I’m going to watch one of my favorite trashy night time soaps (Ringer…so bad it’s good), eat a wawa hoagie and get in bed. Good night all!

Janelle

Leave a Reply

