The one where I talk about Libraries

I love my library. I actually get to check books out of 2 library systems; the one in the county I live in, and the one in the county my mom works in. I’m so lucky that my library system is HUGE. I have never wanted to read a book and not found it in my library. But not all places are that lucky. Some libraries are in danger of being closed and some have no space. That’s sad because libraries offer so much tot their communities and not just great books. People that don’t have internet access can use the library computer to search for job and update their resumes. But I think the best part of libraries is that they are one of the few places where a love of reading is still encouraged.

So with all that in mind, please take the time to watch this video and consider donating to help this little (quite literally little) library upgrade. I already did!

Leave a Reply

