The One About how I did it!

So it’s finally here! 40 days of blogging everyday! Some days I am not gonna lie it was really really hard to carve out time to write something much less think of a subject matter. But here it is Easter Sunday and I did it! I feel really proud of myself and I think this is going to help me write more regularly from now on. I can’t promise I’ll be writing everyday, but I am going to write often.

Thanks everyone for reading this and supporting me! I can’t wait to start the next series. I’ll leave you with my favorite song to listen to this Easter. Happy Easter everyone! He is risen indeed!

Leave a Reply

